Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Jessica Yen about 2 months

"Fantastic job from Hamra Empire Team! I didnt expect my house will be different than other neighbors. The design you suggest me is matching wif my taste. Look luxury and high class, but yet your price is cheaper than other contractors quotation. Im so happy with your service. And most important is, Afiq and Amirul is very humble guys and easy to deal with. They even help me to buy good brand accessories for my house like aircond, fan, lamp, vinyl floor, etc at lower price. Thanks again, Afiq & Amirul๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ"

Mohammad replied about 1 month ago

"its an honour to serve you miss. thank you for hiring us and have a good day๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ"


by Jarrod Chan about 2 months

"The reason why im giving this company a 5 star review is because the Afiq and Amirul has just finished changing tiles for 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets and one kitchens. Right from the offset they were very friendly yet professional, honest and upfront with costs and very prompt in all communications. Afiq and Amirul fitted in a new tiles with a brilliant and wonderful design, making our house look like a luxurious condominium rather than a cheapskate apartment at a very good price. I'm really happy with the end result and will have no hesitation in recommending Hamra Empire to others. - Jarrod and Jinny"

Mohammad replied about 1 month ago

"Good service for good customer, just like you๐Ÿ˜"


by Mr Ng about 2 months

"I am glad that I happen to know Hamra Empire Cleaning, Renovation, And Decorative Service from recommend.my. To my surprise, the quotation is reasonable but most importantly is the great workmanship. At the end, we found it easier to let him do everything since their workmanship for tiling, plumbing, and plaster ceiling work is neat and beautiful. They even clean our house for free๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ."


by SYAZRIN 2 months

"I got a quote price from Hamra Empire Cleaning, Renovation, And Decorative Service regard to change tiles for whole house, aircond installation and wiring service. They gave me a really good price and delivered their job according to my needs. Iโ€™m impressed with how they do their job and will recommend them to my friend after this. Keep up a good work guys!!"

Mohammad replied about 1 month ago

"Tq for your compliment sir. Its mean so much to me. See u again sir๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ"


by chooling over 2 years

"service is good, everything is fine"

Ari replied 8 months ago

"Keep up the good works."


by chrys2 over 2 years

"the service just normal because the staff was late , delay 2 days to provide service and there was 3 Malay guy, not really clean like just normal maid can do. "

Mohammad replied about 1 month ago

"Sir, first of all we are sorry for troubling you with this issue. But i already told you to take deep cleaning bcoz your house is messed up with cat shit and trash all over the house. but u insist to take 2 hours cleaning package. How can we clean up your house within 2 hours? Please have some conscious and dont be a cheapskate sir. This is your house, have some responsibility for it."


by victorchua over 2 years

"everything is good, thank you.
good job"


by Ieyna over 2 years

"Very happy to find a company that can provide variety services at one time. Terima Kasih sebab sudi datang cuci rumah I sampai bersih and at the same time cat rumah I with a very2 beautiful design. Sekarang rumahku syurgaku๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜"


by jefferyfoo almost 3 years

"Afiq and team did a very good job. Very good at cleaning huge mess. Recommended ! Like !"


by Muhammad almost 3 years

"Team Afiq is very friendly and humble, yet very professional when it comes to painting. Mana2 cat yang tumpah semua dicuci semula. Overall,: Creatif, murah dan berbaloi."


by Kalel almost 3 years

"Afiq and team did a great job in cleaning my house post renovation. They clocked in 10 hours of thorough cleaning for my unit. Price is reasonable and service is good (all personnel were friendly and helpful). "


by Nazirul almost 3 years

"Harga murah, tapi servis berbaloi. Mak saya kirim salam kat abang. Semoga bisnes abg lebih sukses."


by Muhammad almost 3 years

"This is cleaner. They my room and repack all the messy stuff organised.And they also professional in painting too. The price is reasonable and quality is very good. Overall, 5 Star :-)"


by elunteo almost 3 years

"3 young guys doing more than you would expect them to do. They even water jet the floor just to clean the tough stains. Plus they are very detailed in doing the cleaning. "


by Stephanie almost 3 years

"Firstly, thanks to Afiq and team of 2 other boys who helped with our spring cleaning. They have done a very awesome job and have helped a lot with things which at times I've felt were really out of their job scope (such as throwing out rubbish and unwanted plants etc) but they were very flexible and was willing to help with just about anything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs professionals to help with clean up. I would definitely be engaging them again on a regular basis for general upkeeping. Thanks again guys!!"


by Melisa almost 3 years

"I really amaze for what they did to my old house. they clean it like nothing, even though my cabinet and upholstery is full of insect. and the price is way more cheaper than other vendor too. except they late around 45 minute coz didnt found my house. but still not give me any effect coz they good in what they do. "


by PatrickVillavert almost 3 years

"Afiq was very friendly and flexible in terms of timing. He was kind enough to come all the way just to show how the cleaning process works and will only accept payment once the job is completed with the customer's satisfaction. Highly recommended as he offers a variety of services at a reasonable price."


by ren almost 3 years

"Slow but can improve. Bathrooms were not cleaned properly."

Mohammad replied almost 3 years ago

"First of all, thank you for giving us opportunity to clean your house and sorry for the inconvenience, but you ask us to clean your 2 storey house for 2 hours only and it is impossible for 2 workers to finish it on time. You also have special request to clean your cooking oven upholstery. And we ask u already that u need to add another 1 hour for us to complete the job properly. But you insist to add another 1 hour. So maybe my partner is rushing to clean the toilet on time. So, sorry again for the trouble."

Mohammad replied almost 3 years ago

"*But you insist to not add another 1 hour"

Stephanie replied almost 3 years ago

"I felt that this is an unfair review based on my experience with Afiq and his team. They have stayed beyond the initially agreed upon time and they didn't even ask for much for the extra time put in. Therefore, I disagree with this review. "

Ren replied almost 3 years ago

"everyone has their own experiences. i didn't say mine was bad but good that yours was better. :) "

Ren replied almost 3 years ago

"Hi Afiq, just to make it clear i did not ask u to clean the entire house within two hours. there were parts which i told yall not to do. plus, i did not insist not to add the extra hour. i just told y'all it's okay so it wasn't an insist. besides, i don't know what u mean by rushing to clean the toilet on time as he started with only that first. this is just to clarify on my side. thanks anyway"

REQUEST QUOTE