Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by joanna over 4 years

"I ordered a leather box cake with my wedding rings inside for my 3 yr anniversary. The cake was perfection. It s rich chocolate texture was not sweet, and keeps you coming for more. It does not make you sick. First time ever I have experienced a cake like this. Thank you and we'll done Mrs olsen."

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you Joanna, so a heartfelt review. It was an extremely thrilling cake to make, easily one of my most beautiful creations to-date."

Joanna replied over 4 years ago

"My parents, aunts n uncle who are fussy pots jz had the cake. They loved it n that is a review worth every cent."


by peggy over 4 years

"My order was a fishing theme birthday cake. That cake is awesome and i love it very much. The belgian chocolate taste great. Thanks for your time n effort in giving my friend a very surprised birthday. "

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Peggy. It was so great to make the cake for your friend ????."


by Low Tzu over 4 years

"We ordered a fire-engine cake for my niece's birthday. She was so delighted when we surprised her with the cake and told her mummy "this is the fire engine cake!" Setting the appearance that excites the kids aside, we adults love the chocolate cake so much! The chocolate taste is so rich and intense. Love it!"

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you ever so much for this review. Humbled :-)."


by Lily over 4 years

"I had my reservations about finding the right baker for my wedding cake who understood me completely. Mrs Olsen's creations are absolutely divine and her professionalism is most commendable. Overall, I had a great experience and could not have been happier to have found such a passionate baker!"

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you Lily! Such a gorgeous review! Esp wonderful since it's a surprise! Thank you you again from the bottom of my heart and congrats to Willism and you as you begin your new life together!"


by June almost 5 years

"Oooooh what can i say but just that her cakes, breads and food are just awesome. l got Mrs Olsen to make my sister's sugee birthday cake and everyone fell in love at the bite..it was so so good! and her sugee fruit cake...l can't even begin to describe to you how good it is! that must have been one of the best fruit cakes l have ever tasted! "

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you June "

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you so so much"


by Loongmeister almost 5 years

"Absolutely top notch sugee cake, sugee fruit cake and fruit cake. Without fail we order these delights 2-3 times a year. Ordering method is simple. Pick up option has always worked well for us. The baker always listens to what the customer desires And works well with us to get us what we want. Prices are great. In fact I would say it's really value for money.

Her Cooking classes are intimate And fun ! I look forward to going back for More lessons ! "

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"Thank you so so much for your feedback n compliments Karen"


by Denita almost 5 years

"Cakes n food are of high quality and not over priced. Food presentations very professionally done . "

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"I'm glad you loved the Denita thank you so much"

Mrs replied over 4 years ago

"I'm glad you loved them Denita thank you so much"

25% Complete
REQUEST QUOTE
FROM Mrs Olsen's Delights

You may receive quotes from other pros as well

REQUEST QUOTE