Overall
5.0
Quality
On-time
Value
Service

by Kay 16 days

"They did quality work on my house painting. Areas we were not satisfied with we gave feedback and they addressed it immediately. This is always a sign of good contractors ie the way they respond to feedback. Courteous
painters. I would use them again."


by Suresh about 1 month

"Top notch painting works by Morgan and his team! very good painting job for my condo unit ad detailed clean up after painting. Fast painting works; finished within 3 days. Morgan was so helpful and understood our pain caused by our renovation contractor and advised on appropriate solutions as well. Amazing responsive and very professional team! AAA!😉"

Ms. Rani replied about 1 month ago

"Thank you sir"


by Rafai about 2 months

"Engaged this team to repaint my house and they were extremely patient and obliging. In spite of the delays (not caused by them) they were patient and consistently on standby. Quality of work is top notch, very efficient, great initiative while putting extreme care onto existing furniture and appliances. for anymore work in the future, they'll be the first to be contacted. All the very best, Ms Jrani, Morgan and team. And thank you!"


by TL 3 months

"Overall their work is good. Feedback is responsive and prompt ly. Come back to do touch up immediately upon request. "

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Tq sir"


by Mukesh 3 months

"Mr Mogan and team completed the task as promised. "

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"thanks sir"


by Livia 3 months

"They did a good job and cleaned up well after finishing. Happy with the work done and would definitely refer them to others"

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by BALARAMA 3 months

"Dedication and Commitment shown during work.
On time, clean and neat."

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you sir"

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Jasmine 3 months

"Very good customer service and follow through with their work and update. Will definitely engage their service again. "

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by Yue 3 months

"Good service and on time. "

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Tq sir"


by Nikki 3 months

"The grass cutter and his children did an excellent job on my house. They worked hard to clean up my entire house compound in and out and cleared out all the grass and rubbish efficiently. They returned nextday to cut my tree when I was not satisfied and did a great job afterwards. They were willing to go the extra mile to do extra work when asked. Overall great job."

Ms. Rani replied 3 months ago

"Tq ms"


by Sheila 4 months

"Great service in terms of quality of work, pricing and materials (they supplied the paint). At the end of the day, they gave me feedback on what more to do. Mr. Mogan and his team kept the house as clean as possible while they did their work. I love the attention to detail. Excellent service at reasonable price. I highly recommend."

Ms. Rani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you ms"


by Bala 4 months

"The boss mr.mohan is very punctual in his job. He can monitering his workers all the time.I'm really happy with his service.Tq."

Ms. Rani replied 4 months ago

"Thank you sir"


by Najwa 5 months

"They did their best to help out with a house full of furniture, very polite and professional team. Explained each step they were going to do and very efficient"

Ms. Rani replied 5 months ago

"Tq puan"


by Datin Puteri Julie 5 months

"They are good but due to supplies not available as many shops are close"

Ms. Rani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you Datin...."


by Shiva 5 months

"The contractor did a good job in spite of the COVID-19 period. I didn't visited the house yet, but they did a very good job and gave me a 6 months warranty to check my house later when the COVID-19 restrictions are relaxed."

Ms. Rani replied 5 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review and stay safe sir. "


by Yee 7 months

"Overall a pleasant experience with the painter team. Very friendly and as efficient as they can. Highly recommended!"

Ms. Rani replied 7 months ago

"Thank you ms "


by gowri64cb4 7 months

"Completed an exterior and interior residential painting job. Overall job is good, enough manpower . Efforts on detailing can be improved. Good team work. "

Ms. Rani replied 7 months ago

"Thank you ms for your review"


by Jason Wong 8 months

"Good service n on time with service. Will definetely use their service in future"

Ms. Rani replied 8 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review"


by DAVID 8 months

"Service was good. 1st painter was good . They changed painter after the 2nd day which I was not happy with. However, they made up for it by bringing on a much more senior painter to solve the painting work and overall, I am very happy and satisfied. Although they came late, but they stayed back to finish the job. I would highly recommend "

Ms. Rani replied 8 months ago

"Thank you Dato' for the review"


by Lakar  8 months

"Did a quick job changing my dark colored wall into a light one. With all the necessary layers and touch up work after. "

Ms. Rani replied 8 months ago

"Thank you sir for your review."

REQUEST QUOTE